Members

 

 

 

See our list of visitors here.

Faculty:

Ando
Shin’ichiro Ando

Office: C4.157
Phone: +31 (0)20 525 6316
Email: s.ando@uva.nl
Publications

 


Daniel Baumann

Office: C4.276
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 6299
Email: d.d.baumann@uva.nl
Publications

 

BertoneGianfranco Bertone

Office: C4.155
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7658
Email: gf.bertone@gmail.com
Publications

 

Decowski
Patrick Decowski

Office: N232 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 592 2145
Email: decowski@uva.nl
Publications

 

Freivogel
Ben Freivogel

Office: C4.158
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7041
Email: b.w.freivogel@uva.nl
Publications

 

Markoff
Sera Markoff (API)

Office: C4.115
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7478
Email: s.b.markoff@uva.nl
Publications

 

Moesta
Philipp Moesta (API)

Office:
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7491
Email: p.moesta@uva.nl
Publications

 


Samaya Nissanke
GRAPPA Spokesperson

Office: C4.136
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 8339
Email: s.m.nissanke@uva.nl
Publications

 


Jacco Vink

Office: C4.150
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7068
Email: j.vink@uva.nl
Publications

 

Weniger
Christoph Weniger

Office: C4.160
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 8336
Email: c.weniger@uva.nl
Publications

 

Associated Faculty:

Bentvelsen
Stan Bentvelsen (IHEF)

Office: H2.50 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 592 5140
Email: s.c.m.bentvelsen@uva.nl
Publications

 

Caudill
Ronald Bruijn (Nikhef)

Office:
Phone:
Email: rbruijn@nikhef.nl
Publications

 

Caudill
Sarah Caudill (Nikhef)

Office:
Phone:
Email:
Publications

 

Colijn
Auke-Pieter Colijn (IHEF)

Office: H3.47 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 592 5133
Email: a.p.colijn@uva.nl
Publications

 

de Boer
Jan de Boer (ITFA)

Office: C4.266
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 5769
Email: j.deBoer@uva.nl
Publications

 

Aart Heijboer (Nikhef)

Office:
Phone: +31 20 592 5116
Email: aart.heijboer@nikhef.nl
Publications

 

de Jong
Paul de Jong (IHEF)

Office: H2.53 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 592 2087
Email: p.j.dejong1@uva.nl
Publications

 


Stephen Justham (API)

Office:
Phone:
Email: S.Justham@uva.nl
Publications

 

de Mink
Selma de Mink (API)

Office: C4.151
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 8157
Email: S.E.deMink@uva.nl
Publications

 

Porth
Oliver Porth (API)

Office:
Phone:
Email: o.j.g.porth@uva.nl
Publications

 

van der Schaar
Jan-Pieter van der Schaar (KdVI)

Office: C4.136
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7308
Email: j.p.vanderSchaar@uva.nl
Publications

 

Dorothea Samtleben (Leiden/Nikhef)

Office:
Phone:
Email: dosamt@nikhef.nl
Publications

 

Verlinde
Erik Verlinde (ITFA)

Office: C4.264
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7314
Email: e.p.verlinde@uva.nl
Publications

 

Watts
Anna Watts (API)

Office: C4.134
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 8495
Email: a.l.watts@uva.nl
Publications

 

Wijers
Ralph Wijers (API)

Office: C4.131
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7488
Email: r.a.m.j.wijers@uva.nl
Publications

 

Postdocs:

 

Chianese
Marco Chianese

Office: C4.152
Phone:
Email: m.chianese@uva.nl
Publications

 

Coogan
Adam Coogan

Office: C4.154
Phone:
Email: a.coogan@uva.nl
Publications

 


Rob Farmer

Office: C4.127
Phone:
Email:r.j.farmer@uva.nl
Publications

 

Hinderer
Tanja Hinderer

Office: C4.153
Phone: +31(0)525 6287
Email: T.Hinderer@uva.nl
Publications

 


Bradley Kavanagh

Office: C4.152
Phone:
Email: B.J.Kavanagh@uva.nl
Publications

 

Macias
Oscar Macias

Office: C4.152
Phone:
Email: o.a.maciasramirez@uva.nl
Publications

 

Breur
Dmitry Prokhorov

Office:
Phone:
Email: d.prokhorov@uva.nl
Supervisor: Jacco Vink
Publications

 

 

Graduate Students:

Breur
Joran Angevaare

Office: H3.42 (@Nikhef)
Phone:
Email: j.r.angevaare@uva.nl
Supervisor: Patrick Decowski
Publications

 


Ariane Dekker

Office: C4.159
Phone:
Email: a.h.dekker@uva.nl
Supervisor: Shin’ichiro Ando
Publications

 


Vladimír Domček

Office: C4.144
Phone:
Email: V.Domcek@uva.nl
Supervisor: Jacco Vink
Publications

 

Hogenbirk
Erik Hogenbirk

Office: N231 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 592 2180
Email: ehogenbi@nikhef.nl
Supervisor: Patrick Decowski
Publications

 

Suraj Krishnamurthy

Office: C4.159
Phone:
Email: s.krishnamurthy@uva.nl
Supervisor: Christoph Weniger
Publications

 


Eva Laplace

Office:
Phone:
Email: e.c.laplace@uva.nl
Supervisor: Selma de Mink
Publications

 

Liem
Sebastian Liem

Office: C4.159
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7312
Email: S.L.S.ArvidssonLiem@uva.nl
Supervisor: Gianfranco Bertone
Publications

 


Sydney Otten

Office: C4.159
Phone:
Email: s.m.m.otten@uva.nl
Supervisor: Gianfranco Bertone
Publications

 


Geert Raaijmakers

Office: C4.148
Phone:
Email: g.raaijmakers@uva.nl
Supervisor: Samaya Nissanke
Publications

 

Renzo
Mathieu Renzo

Office:
Phone:
Email: m.renzo@uva.nl
Supervisor: Selma de Mink
Publications

 

Tiseni
Gabriele Sabato

Office: C4.261b or H2.38 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 6542 or 592 2203 (@Nikhef)
Email: gsabato@nikhef.nl
Supervisor: David Berge
Publications

 

Tiseni
Banafsheh Shiralilou

Office: C4.159
Phone:
Email: b.shiralilou@uva.nl
Supervisor: Samaya Nissanke
Publications

 

Tiseni
Rachel Simoni

Office: C4.128a
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7574
Email: r.c.simoni@uva.nl
Supervisor: Jacco Vink
Publications

 


Lei Sun

Office:
Phone:
Email: l.sun@uva.nl
Supervisor: Jacco Vink
Publications

 


Jaco de Swart

Office: C4.273b
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7313
Email: J.G.deSwart@uva.nl
Supervisor: Gianfranco Bertone
Publications

 

 

Alumni:

Jelle Aalbers, PhD Candidate, 2014 – 2018

Arnim Balzer, Postdoctoral Researcher 2014 – 2017

Richard Bartels, PhD Candidate, 2014 – 2018

Sander Breur, PhD Candidate, 2014 – 2019

Andrew Brown, Postdoctoral Researcher, 2015 – 2018

Francesca Calore, Postdoctoral Researcher, 2013 – 2016

Mattia Fornasa, Postdoctoral Researcher 2015 – 2017

Thomas Edwards, PhD Candidate 2015 – 2019

Daniele Gaggero, Postdoctoral Researcher 2015 – 2018

Jennifer Gaskins, Postdoctoral Researcher 2014 – 2016

Ylva Götberg, PhD Candidate 2015 – 2019

Niki Klop, PhD Candidate 2014 – 2019

Felicia Krauss, Postdoctoral Researcher, 2016 – 2019

Christopher McCabe, Postdoctoral Researcher, 2015 – 2017

David Nichols, Postdoctoral Researcher, 2018 – 2019

Gabriele Sabato, PhD Candidate 2013 – 2019

David Šálek, GRAPPA Fellow 2013 – 2017

Hamish Silverwood, PhD Candidate, 2012 – 2016

Maurice Stephan, Postdoctoral Researcher 2015 – 2017

Emma Storm, Postdoctoral Researcher, 2015 – 2018

Irene Tamborra, Postdoctoral Researcher 2013 – 2016

Andrea Tiseni, PhD Candidate, 2012-2017

Chris Tunnell, Postdoctoral Researcher 2013-2016

Michael Wiechers, PhD Candidate

Andrew Williamson, Postdoctoral Researcher, 2018 – 2019

Fabio Zandanel, Postdoctoral Researcher 2013 – 2018

Manos Zapartas, PhD Candidate